CH5678_Charter Hall_Web Tiles_Xmas Time_1_682x612

Extended Christmas Hours

Whether it’s for a last-minute gift or the missing ingredient to complete the perfect dish, we are open longer this December so you can get what you need, in the St Nick of time…

Saturday 18 December 9am – 7pm
Sunday 19 December 9am – 7pm
Monday 20 December 9am – 7pm
Tuesday 21 December 9am – 7pm
Wednesday 22 December 9am – 7pm
Thursday 23 December 9am – 8pm
Friday 24 December 9am – 7pm
Saturday 25 December CLOSED
Sunday 26 December 10am – 4pm
Monday 27 December 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 28 December 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 29 December 9am – 5:30pm
Thursday 30 December 9am – 8pm
Friday 31 December 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday 1 January 10am – 4pm
Sunday 2 January 10am – 4pm
Monday 3 January 10am– 4pm

If making a special visit, we recommend contacting individual stores directly to confirm their opening hours and avoid disappointment